Obituaries

Monday, May 25, 2020

Scott Coleman Epperson, age 66, of Mechanicsville, Virginia, passed away Thursday, May 21, 2…

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Alfred Randolph Williams was born in Alberta, Virginia, to the late Deacon Thomas Williams, …

Thursday, May 07, 2020

MASSIE, Joy Peebles, 84, was born April 20, 1936 in Lawrenceville, Virginia and died May 3, …

Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Nellie Bowen Roberts, age 99, of Alberta, Virginia passed away March 28, 2020. Nellie was bo…

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

William Thomas Ball, age 85, of Dolphin, Virginia passed away March 22, 2020. He is the son …

Monday, March 23, 2020

Elizabeth Virginia Hawkins was born March 23,1926, to the late R. Crawley Hawkins and Lucy E…

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Pamela Henderson Brown, recently of Meredithville, Virginia, passed from this life to join a…

Linda Jay Taylor Elliott, 79, of Ebony, Virginia, died Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 after a long i…