Obituaries

Monday, November 11, 2019

Steven Ray Blythe, age 30, of Brodnax, Virginia passed away Nov. 9, 2019. He is preceded in …

Monday, November 04, 2019

Ben Young, 83, of South Hill, Virginia transitioned to that great car dealership in the sky …

Monday, October 28, 2019

Calvin Lee Carpenter, age 65, of Lawrenceville, Virginia passed away Oct. 27, 2019. He is su…

Friday, October 25, 2019

Willie Mae Browder, just shy of her 95th birthday, died Oct. 23, 2019 at the Bloom Retiremen…

Thursday, October 24, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Mr. Robert O. Biggs, age 73 of Bracey, died on Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019. He is survived by his …

Monday, September 23, 2019

Minnie Clarke Washburn, 91, of Lawrenceville, Virginia passed away Sept. 22, 2019. Minnie wa…