Obituaries

Monday, September 28, 2020

Sara Jane Clary, born November 24, 1953, died September 26, 2020 from a long battle with Sma…

Monday, September 21, 2020

Eula Virginia Jones died in Richmond on September 15, 2020, after a long illness. She was bo…

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Gladys Pulley Brown was born on February 26, 1940, to the late Al Edward Mason and Hortense …

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sandra Clary Griffin, age 67, of Bracey, Virginia, passed away on Friday, September 11, 2020…

Monday, September 07, 2020

Donald Franklin Thomas, 82, of Lawrenceville, Virginia, passed away Friday, September 4, 202…

Friday, August 21, 2020

Louise Whitby Clary, 87, of Lawrenceville, Virginia, widow of Thurston Chester Clary, passed…

Saturday, August 08, 2020

Lorean Burk Watson Hardy, affectionately known as “MeMa”, peacefully entered into eternal re…

Monday, July 20, 2020

Bennie Burton Moore, age 72, of Gasburg, Virginia, passed away Saturday, July 18, 2020. A li…

Thursday, July 16, 2020