Obituaries

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Monday, August 09, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Thursday, July 15, 2021

Ann Mary Somich, age 88, of Lawrenceville, Virginia, passed away Wednesday, July 14, 2021. B…

Saturday, July 10, 2021

John Brinkley Finch, 83 of Waynesboro, Virginia, formerly of Lawrenceville, Virginia, depart…

Friday, July 09, 2021

Martha Thompson Sitterson, age 74, of Dolphin, Virginia, passed away Wednesday, July 7, 2021…

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Thomas Williams, Jr., was born to the late Deacon Thomas Williams, Sr., and the late Mrs. Mi…

Friday, June 11, 2021

Thomas Williams, Jr., was born to the late Deacon Thomas Williams, Sr., and the late Missie …

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Barbara Yancey Lewis, of Alberta, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at the a…